Contact Form

14 + 1 =

The officers of the club for 2017 are as follows:

Chairman Peter Williams
Vice Chairman Richard Lanyon
Treasurer Martin Fetherston-Godley
Secretary Graham Smith
Saturday Captain Martin Fetherston-Godley
Saturday Vice-Captain Mark Oliver
Sunday Captain Jamie Watherston
Sunday Vice-Captain Ashley Elliott
Head of Youth Alex Hickman
Club Welfare Officer Wilson Saraj
Head of Fundraising Jane Williams

You can contact the club through any of the following e-mail addresses ;

webmaster for any comments, questions or suggestions for this website

fixtures for any questions or requests for fixtures

enquiries for any other enquiries about Wilcot Cricket Club